Term Dates 2020 to 2021

Teacher training dates are in bold.

Autumn Term 2020

 

Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 1st September 2020

Term Starts: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Teacher Training Day: Monday 4th January 2021

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 31st March 2021

Teacher Training Day: Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Teacher Training Day: Monday 19th April 2021

Term Starts: Tuesday 20th April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term Ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021

Teacher Training Day: Wednesday 21 July 2021

WELSH HOUSE FARM COMMUNITY SCHOOL AND RESOURCE BASE

Welsh House Farm Logo.png