Term Dates 2021 to 2022

Teacher training dates are in bold.

Autumn Term 2021

 

Teacher Training Day: Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

Term Starts: Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 7th April 2022

Teacher Training Day: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term Ends: Wednesday 20th July 2022

Teacher Training Day: Thursday 21st July 2022

WELSH HOUSE FARM COMMUNITY SCHOOL AND RESOURCE BASE

Welsh House Farm Logo.png